xunit - xunit.analyzers 1.0.0

xUnit.net is a developer testing framework, built to support Test Driven Development, with a design goal of extreme simplicity and alignment with framework features.

Installing this package provides code analyzers to help developers find and fix frequent issues when writing tests and xUnit.net extensibility code.

PM> Install-Package xunit.analyzers -Version 1.0.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install xunit.analyzers -Version 1.0.0 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package xunit.analyzers --version 1.0.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="xunit.analyzers" Version="1.0.0" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

nuget xunit.analyzers  ~> 1.0.0
Copy to clipboard

> choco install xunit.analyzers --version 1.0.0 --source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "xunit" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "xunit.analyzers" -RequiredVersion "1.0.0" -Repository "xunit" 
Copy to clipboard

Owners

Brad Wilson

Authors

jnewkirk, bradwilson, marcind

License

Apache-2.0

Tags

xunit.analyzers, analyzers, roslyn, xunit, xunit.net

Info

3955 total downloads
3955 downloads for version 1.0.0
Download (134.36 KB)
NuGet 2.12 or higher
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
1.3.0-pre.6 139.86 KB Fri, 21 Jul 2023 04:19:45 GMT 0
1.3.0-pre.5 139.87 KB Sun, 16 Jul 2023 04:12:34 GMT 0
1.3.0-pre.4 139.86 KB Fri, 14 Jul 2023 20:18:10 GMT 0
1.3.0-pre.3 139.19 KB Tue, 11 Jul 2023 22:20:24 GMT 0
1.3.0-pre.2 139.15 KB Thu, 06 Jul 2023 22:08:47 GMT 0
1.3.0-pre.1 139.12 KB Thu, 06 Jul 2023 21:28:49 GMT 0
1.2.0 139.11 KB Thu, 06 Jul 2023 21:18:12 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.49 139.12 KB Thu, 06 Jul 2023 01:34:32 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.48 139.14 KB Fri, 30 Jun 2023 08:25:02 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.46 138.61 KB Fri, 30 Jun 2023 07:28:48 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.45 138.99 KB Fri, 30 Jun 2023 03:25:44 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.44 138.97 KB Fri, 30 Jun 2023 02:48:40 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.43 138.94 KB Tue, 27 Jun 2023 04:55:37 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.42 138.91 KB Mon, 26 Jun 2023 20:30:56 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.40 138.4 KB Mon, 26 Jun 2023 01:40:09 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.37 138.4 KB Sun, 25 Jun 2023 21:40:19 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.36 137.68 KB Sun, 25 Jun 2023 05:23:09 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.34 135.99 KB Sat, 24 Jun 2023 07:40:16 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.30 136.44 KB Fri, 23 Jun 2023 00:57:52 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.29 136.45 KB Fri, 23 Jun 2023 00:54:44 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.28 136.45 KB Thu, 22 Jun 2023 18:30:07 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.27 136.47 KB Wed, 21 Jun 2023 21:30:53 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.26 136.42 KB Sun, 18 Jun 2023 01:06:23 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.25 136.42 KB Sat, 17 Jun 2023 06:43:40 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.24 136.45 KB Wed, 14 Jun 2023 23:38:30 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.23 136.43 KB Wed, 14 Jun 2023 23:20:24 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.22 136.33 KB Wed, 14 Jun 2023 20:57:01 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.21 136.2 KB Tue, 13 Jun 2023 23:53:40 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.20 136.15 KB Tue, 13 Jun 2023 23:06:29 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.14 134.54 KB Sun, 11 Jun 2023 00:32:53 GMT 0
1.2.0-pre.12 134.63 KB Sun, 04 Jun 2023 22:42:45 GMT 0
1.1.0 133.88 KB Sun, 04 Dec 2022 02:28:21 GMT 0
1.0.0 134.36 KB Mon, 01 Aug 2022 20:17:02 GMT 3955