xamarinforms-ci - Xamarin.Forms 4.0.1.383393-nightly

Build native UIs for iOS, Android, UWP, macOS, Tizen and many more from a single, shared C# codebase

PM> Install-Package Xamarin.Forms -Version 4.0.1.383393-nightly -Source https://www.myget.org/F/xamarinforms-ci/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install Xamarin.Forms -Version 4.0.1.383393-nightly -Source https://www.myget.org/F/xamarinforms-ci/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package Xamarin.Forms --version 4.0.1.383393-nightly --source https://www.myget.org/F/xamarinforms-ci/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="Xamarin.Forms" Version="4.0.1.383393-nightly" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/xamarinforms-ci/api/v3/index.json

nuget Xamarin.Forms  ~> 4.0.1.383393-nightly
Copy to clipboard

> choco install Xamarin.Forms --version 4.0.1.383393-nightly --source https://www.myget.org/F/xamarinforms-ci/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "xamarinforms-ci" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/xamarinforms-ci/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "Xamarin.Forms" -RequiredVersion "4.0.1.383393-nightly" -Repository "xamarinforms-ci" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • MonoAndroid 8.1
    • Xamarin.Android.Support.CustomTabs (>= 28.0.0.1)
    • Xamarin.Android.Support.Design (>= 28.0.0.1)
    • Xamarin.Android.Support.v4 (>= 28.0.0.1)
    • Xamarin.Android.Support.v7.AppCompat (>= 28.0.0.1)
    • Xamarin.Android.Support.v7.CardView (>= 28.0.0.1)
  • UAP 10.0
    • Microsoft.NETCore.UniversalWindowsPlatform (>= 6.0.12)
    • NETStandard.Library (>= 2.0.1)
    • Win2D.uwp (>= 1.20.0)
  • Tizen 4.0
    • Tizen.NET (>= 4.0.0)
  • .NETStandard 1.0: 1.0.0.0
  • .NETStandard 2.0: 2.0.0.0
  • MonoAndroid 8.1: 8.1.0.0
  • MonoAndroid 9.0: 9.0.0.0
  • Tizen 4.0: 4.0.0.0
  • UAP 10.0: 10.0.0.0
  • Xamarin.iOS 1.0: 1.0.0.0
  • Xamarin.Mac 0.0: 0.0.0.0

Owners

Xamarin Forms

Authors

Microsoft

Project URL

http://xamarin.com/forms

License

MIT

Tags

xamarin forms xamarinforms xamarin.forms

Info

18437 total downloads
72 downloads for version 4.0.1.383393-nightly
Download (17.66 MB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
4.0.1.383393-nightly 17.66 MB Sat, 27 Apr 2019 05:49:41 GMT 72
4.0.1.376447-nightly 17.66 MB Thu, 25 Apr 2019 05:32:17 GMT 5
4.0.1.372641-nightly 17.66 MB Wed, 24 Apr 2019 05:42:11 GMT 140
4.0.1.368917-nightly 17.66 MB Tue, 23 Apr 2019 05:23:15 GMT 22
4.0.1.346818-nightly 17.65 MB Tue, 16 Apr 2019 11:36:06 GMT 12
4.0.1.326294-nightly 17.49 MB Thu, 11 Apr 2019 11:23:51 GMT 7
4.0.1.305340-nightly 17.44 MB Thu, 04 Apr 2019 14:24:56 GMT 62
4.0.1.268567-nightly 12.23 MB Wed, 20 Mar 2019 06:54:10 GMT 133
4.0.1.264727-nightly 12.2 MB Tue, 19 Mar 2019 06:30:05 GMT 3
4.0.1.255519-nightly 12.1 MB Mon, 18 Mar 2019 18:50:33 GMT 1
4.0.1.243294-nightly 12.09 MB Tue, 12 Mar 2019 06:40:15 GMT 23
4.0.1.233946-nightly 12.09 MB Fri, 08 Mar 2019 06:31:57 GMT 8
4.0.1.225176-nightly 12.09 MB Wed, 06 Mar 2019 06:33:39 GMT 16
4.0.1.200148-nightly 12.08 MB Tue, 26 Feb 2019 19:25:11 GMT 138
4.0.1.188134-nightly 12.07 MB Thu, 21 Feb 2019 15:06:50 GMT 27
3.5.0.1006868 8.83 MB Wed, 14 Nov 2018 03:58:24 GMT 310
2.6.0.251661 6.37 MB Wed, 07 Mar 2018 04:00:58 GMT 441
2.6.0.251165 6.37 MB Wed, 07 Mar 2018 02:41:47 GMT 57
2.6.0.62474-nightly 4.78 MB Wed, 03 Jan 2018 04:34:33 GMT 53
2.5.1.102606-nightly 9.02 MB Mon, 20 Nov 2017 06:16:13 GMT 126
2.4.1.146-nightly 6.12 MB Wed, 11 Oct 2017 18:37:07 GMT 334
2.4.1.144-nightly 6.11 MB Thu, 05 Oct 2017 20:25:08 GMT 227
2.3.6.127-nightly 6.09 MB Fri, 11 Aug 2017 00:24:45 GMT 39
2.3.6.87-nightly 4.91 MB Fri, 15 Sep 2017 20:55:07 GMT 16181