xunit - xunit.v3 0.1.1-pre.28

xUnit.net is a developer testing framework, built to support Test Driven Development, with a design goal of extreme simplicity and alignment with framework features. Supports .NET Framework 4.7.2 or later and .NET Core 3.1 or later.

Installing this package installs xunit.v3.core, xunit.v3.assert, and xunit.analyzers.

PM> Install-Package xunit.v3 -Version 0.1.1-pre.28 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> nuget.exe install xunit.v3 -Version 0.1.1-pre.28 -Source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard

> dotnet add package xunit.v3 --version 0.1.1-pre.28 --source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

Copy to clipboard
<PackageReference Include="xunit.v3" Version="0.1.1-pre.28" />
Copy to clipboard
source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v3/index.json

nuget xunit.v3  ~> 0.1.1-pre.28
Copy to clipboard

> choco install xunit.v3 --version 0.1.1-pre.28 --source https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v2

Copy to clipboard
Import-Module PowerShellGet
Register-PSRepository -Name "xunit" -SourceLocation "https://www.myget.org/F/xunit/api/v2"
Install-Module -Name "xunit.v3" -RequiredVersion "0.1.1-pre.28" -Repository "xunit" -AllowPreRelease
Copy to clipboard

  • .NETCoreApp 3.1
    • xunit.analyzers (>= 0.10.0)
    • xunit.v3.assert (= 0.1.1-pre.28)
    • xunit.v3.core (= 0.1.1-pre.28)
  • .NETFramework 4.7.2
    • xunit.analyzers (>= 0.10.0)
    • xunit.v3.assert (= 0.1.1-pre.28)
    • xunit.v3.core (= 0.1.1-pre.28)
  • .NETCoreApp 3.1: 3.1.0.0
  • .NETFramework 4.7.2: 4.7.2.0

Owners

Brad Wilson

Authors

jnewkirk, bradwilson

License

Unknown

Info

30 total downloads
0 downloads for version 0.1.1-pre.28
Download (13.66 KB)
Found on the current feed only

Package history

Version Size Last updated Downloads Mirrored?
0.1.1-pre.121 16.08 KB Mon, 28 Nov 2022 09:34:56 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.120 16.08 KB Sun, 27 Nov 2022 19:09:30 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.118 16.08 KB Sun, 13 Nov 2022 19:57:19 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.117 16.08 KB Thu, 10 Nov 2022 20:49:58 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.115 16.08 KB Thu, 10 Nov 2022 18:52:29 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.114 16.08 KB Wed, 09 Nov 2022 01:21:35 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.113 16.07 KB Sat, 05 Nov 2022 19:22:14 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.112 16.08 KB Sat, 05 Nov 2022 18:55:55 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.111 16.07 KB Wed, 02 Nov 2022 02:23:33 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.110 16.07 KB Wed, 02 Nov 2022 00:05:12 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.109 16.08 KB Wed, 26 Oct 2022 08:59:49 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.108 16.08 KB Mon, 17 Oct 2022 09:15:29 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.107 16.08 KB Sun, 16 Oct 2022 19:30:35 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.106 16.07 KB Sat, 15 Oct 2022 19:56:14 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.105 16.07 KB Sat, 15 Oct 2022 19:46:30 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.104 16.08 KB Thu, 13 Oct 2022 03:25:11 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.99 16.08 KB Wed, 28 Sep 2022 05:12:46 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.98 16.08 KB Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:08:55 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.95 16.08 KB Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:53:03 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.94 16.08 KB Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:51:58 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.93 16.07 KB Sun, 25 Sep 2022 02:53:50 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.92 16.08 KB Thu, 15 Sep 2022 02:14:23 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.91 16.08 KB Thu, 15 Sep 2022 02:06:05 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.90 16.1 KB Thu, 15 Sep 2022 01:54:44 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.89 16.1 KB Tue, 06 Sep 2022 04:58:35 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.88 16.11 KB Thu, 01 Sep 2022 19:53:11 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.87 16.1 KB Sat, 27 Aug 2022 20:05:07 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.86 16.11 KB Fri, 19 Aug 2022 03:16:39 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.85 16.14 KB Mon, 25 Jul 2022 00:50:09 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.84 16.14 KB Sun, 24 Jul 2022 19:41:16 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.83 16.14 KB Sat, 23 Jul 2022 19:34:14 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.79 16.14 KB Fri, 22 Jul 2022 22:01:14 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.74 16.14 KB Fri, 22 Jul 2022 21:27:12 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.73 16.14 KB Tue, 19 Jul 2022 03:19:56 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.72 16.14 KB Mon, 18 Jul 2022 20:36:56 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.71 16.14 KB Mon, 18 Jul 2022 18:14:20 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.58 16.14 KB Mon, 11 Jul 2022 22:47:51 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.57 16.13 KB Mon, 11 Jul 2022 06:42:48 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.54 16.14 KB Sun, 10 Jul 2022 00:56:00 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.53 16.14 KB Fri, 08 Jul 2022 07:32:18 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.46 16.14 KB Fri, 08 Jul 2022 02:25:21 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.45 16.14 KB Fri, 08 Jul 2022 00:33:57 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.44 16.14 KB Wed, 06 Jul 2022 03:42:36 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.41 16.14 KB Mon, 04 Jul 2022 06:56:04 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.40 16.14 KB Mon, 04 Jul 2022 05:06:41 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.33 16.13 KB Tue, 28 Jun 2022 00:03:35 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.32 16.14 KB Mon, 27 Jun 2022 05:16:21 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.30 13.66 KB Thu, 27 Jan 2022 06:47:29 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.28 13.66 KB Tue, 18 Jan 2022 17:22:31 GMT 0
0.1.1-pre.27 13.66 KB Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:35:23 GMT 30